Event Details
Summer Camp Classes
Event Type:Summer Program
Location:New Livingstone Classrooms
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Calendar:
Summer Programs
Contact:
Isaac Thompson
329-8605
FUCA - THRUST - GUSTO  Summer camp academic activities
Target Audience:Community
Is there a cost to attend this event?:N/A
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/20/2014 Fri
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
6/23/2014 Mon
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
6/24/2014 Tue
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
6/25/2014 Wed
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
6/26/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
6/27/2014 Fri
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
6/30/2014 Mon
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/1/2014 Tue
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/2/2014 Wed
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/3/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/4/2014 Fri
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/7/2014 Mon
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/8/2014 Tue
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/9/2014 Wed
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/10/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/11/2014 Fri
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/14/2014 Mon
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/15/2014 Tue
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/16/2014 Wed
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/17/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/18/2014 Fri
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/21/2014 Mon
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/22/2014 Tue
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/23/2014 Wed
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/24/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/25/2014 Fri
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/28/2014 Mon
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/29/2014 Tue
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/30/2014 Wed
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
7/31/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
8/1/2014 Fri
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Summer Camp ClassesNew Livingstone Classrooms
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live