Event Details
Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll Practice
Event Type:Training
Location:New Livingston Dance Studio
 
Monday, January 06, 2014
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM
Calendar:
Student Life
Contact:
Antonio Hayes
(401)286-8191
Practice for upcoming events in the spring semester
Target Audience:Students
Is there a cost to attend this event?:N/A
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/13/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
1/20/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
1/27/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
2/3/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
2/10/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
2/17/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
2/24/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
3/3/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
3/10/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
3/17/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
3/24/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
3/31/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
4/7/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
4/14/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
4/21/2014 Mon
8:14 PM - 11:30 PM Phi Beta Sigma Step/ Stroll PracticeNew Livingston Dance Studio
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live