Event Details
President's Inauguration Steering Committee Meeting
Event Type:Meeting
Location:President's Board Room
 
Monday, November 11, 2013
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Calendar:
Student Life
Contact:
DeAundra Jenkins-Holder
(615)689-8700
Target Audience:Faculty & Staff
Is there a cost to attend this event?:N/A
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/9/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM President's Inauguration Steering Committee MeetingPresident's Board Room
1/13/2014 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM President's Inauguration Steering Committee MeetingPresident's Board Room
1/27/2014 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM President's Inauguration Steering Committee MeetingPresident's Board Room
2/10/2014 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM President's Inauguration Steering Committee MeetingPresident's Board Room
2/24/2014 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM President's Inauguration Steering Committee MeetingPresident's Board Room
3/10/2014 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM President's Inauguration Steering Committee MeetingPresident's Board Room
3/24/2014 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM President's Inauguration Steering Committee MeetingPresident's Board Room
3/31/2014 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM President's Inauguration Steering Committee MeetingPresident's Board Room
4/7/2014 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM President's Inauguration Steering Committee MeetingPresident's Board Room
4/8/2014 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM President's Inauguration Steering Committee MeetingPresident's Board Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live