Event Details
Ladies of Rage Practice
Event Type:Practice
Location:Dance Studio
 
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendar:
Student Life
Contact:
Angela Gist
329-8830
 Practice
Target Audience:Students
Is there a cost to attend this event?:N/A
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/9/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
1/14/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
1/16/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
1/21/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
1/23/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
1/28/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
1/30/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
2/4/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
2/6/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
2/11/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
2/13/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
2/18/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
2/20/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
2/25/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
2/27/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ladies of Rage PracticeDance Studio
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live