Event Details
HCASC Practice
Event Type:Meeting
Location:Park Johnson 103
 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendar:
Student Life
Contact:
Victor Bradley
(615)589-8863
 A room is set aside for members to use for practice, watching documentaries, lectures and etc.
Target Audience:Students
Is there a cost to attend this event?:N/A
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/27/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HCASC PracticePark Johnson 103
4/1/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HCASC PracticePark Johnson 103
4/3/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HCASC PracticePark Johnson 103
4/8/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HCASC PracticePark Johnson 103
4/10/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HCASC PracticePark Johnson 103
4/15/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HCASC PracticePark Johnson 103
4/17/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HCASC PracticePark Johnson 103
4/22/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HCASC PracticePark Johnson 103
4/24/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM HCASC PracticePark Johnson 103
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live